The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH09217324 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here are few lines that describe me.

I have completed my bachelor's degree.
Currently m running my Immitation Jewellery Business from last 5 years.

My Hobbies are Singing, Cricket, Reading, Outing with friends, etc.

We live in joiny family. I am straightforward person, i believe in solving any issues by talking to the person directly. I am Foodie.
Music is an integral part of my life. I am Family Oriented as well as work oriented person too.

I am looking for a Soulmate, who is understanding, true person, down to earth, positive, loveable, romantic, caring, big heart person, compassionate, my partner should be more of friend, i feel to have a successful marriage life: a person with correct attitude, right understanding and immense love should be a life partner.

Afterall Attitude is Everything.

Thankyou for spending ur valuable time on my profile, if u r interested plz contact .
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.