The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10032262 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Digambar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about Name Visible on Login: Born and brought up in Delhi, Name Visible on Login is a career oriented young girl, who has grown-up in in traditional Name Visible on Login joint family. We have nurtured her with a lot of love, affection and family values. She loves traveling, socializing with friends and family, reading books and occasionally cooking.

A little about the partner: We are trying to match her with a young professional based in metro cities with a judicious mix of progressive thinking and traditional values. We are looking for someone who appreciates career aspirations of the partner and respects individual space for each of family members.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Patni (self), Pandya (maternal) gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.