The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10250078 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Myself Name Visible on Login from Ichalkaranji.
I have completed my Bachelors of Engineering in Information Technology from DKTE College Ichalkaranji.

Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something which I enjoy doing for leisure.

Currently I am in our own Clothing Business. We are the manufacturer and wholesaler of variety of clothing items.

Additionally we work as a partner with various online store's such as Flipkart, Amazon, ShopClues where Amrut Textiles is our brand store.

My father is having a clothing store Amrut Textiles in Ichalkaranji. Where we sell several types of clothing items such as Saree, Dress material, readymade garments.

We are in a clothing business and having a retail store at my place. I have been a partner with several online stores like Amazon, Flipkart, Shopclues working as a Merchant. Currently working as a consultant for pune based start up marketplace company... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ichalkaranji. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Country Living in India
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Chhattisgarh... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.