The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Lambeth, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...

Currently working in Central London.

Have become a hiit enthusiast during lockdown, but still am quite a foodie and like to try new recipes in my free time.

Quite a big sports fan, I like to travel and watch films/TV shows.

I'd like to find someone with a good sense of humour and family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Lambeth, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Essex, Greater London / Middlesex... more
City Living in Guildford, Hillingdon, Slough, Wandsworth, Kingston, Lewisham... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.