The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH10347460 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Newcastle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have pursued my Masters in Construction Management . Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. Currently, I am working as an Asset Engineer.
I have a flexible, open-minded and progressive mindset. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2018. A thoughtful and calm companion who supports me through all walks of life will be a suitable match. If the above strikes the chord, please feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Gujarati, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.