The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Ghaziabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a middle class family who believe in moral values & respect for elders. I have completed MBA/PGDM & currently working with NatWest Group (earlier know as Royal Bank of Scotland) as Assistant Manager with an experience of 8 years in banking industry.

I am affectionate, caring and happy go lucky type in nature & believe in hard working. I am career oriented person & believe in modern values as well.

We are family of 4 members, my father working with Iscon Surgicals Ltd. as a Regional Head North, my mother is homemaker and one younger brother is pursuing his CA.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Singhvi,Verdia gothra
Lives in Ghaziabad, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a middle family background with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Education & Training, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Lecturer, Professor, Research Assistant, Research Scholar... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.