The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and raised in Delhi. I am caring, understanding, fun loving person with positive attitude towards life. My beliefs are both modern and traditional.

I am currently working as Finance Manager in Get My Parking. I am a semi-qualified Chartered Accountant (ICAI) - Final 1st group cleared, Semi-qualified Company Secretary (ICSI) - Final Two groups cleared and have completed a Bachelor degree in B.Com(Hons.)

In my family there is my father, my mother and myself. My father is retired now and my mother is a housewife. I have one elder sister and she is married.

My family is very important to me and I make sure to maintain a balance between work and personal life.

I am looking for a girl who has a good professional career. My Life-partner should be more of a friend, compassionate, understanding, caring and have a big heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Noida, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.