The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH11940437 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Dashashrimali Sthanakwasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would say that I am a very jovial and cheerful person. In my free time over the weekends, I spend time with friends for dine-out and some catching up. I am fond of music and an outgoing person. To sum up, I am a fun-loving gentleman with deep routed family values.
On professional front, I would recognise myself as a career-oriented, hard-working, motivated and an enthusiastic person. I successfully handle family business of accounting & tax consultancy services for over 14 years. I have completed my Bachelor's in Accounting & Finance (BAF) in 2011.If you would like to discuss the prospect further in detail, do feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Dashashrimali Sthanakwasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Accounting Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.