The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12265091 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakwasi
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey There,

Thanks for Stopping by.

Greetings! Hope you are doing well!

I was born and brought up in Rajkot & I have done engineering graduation from GTU in 2012.

I have started working with Rishabh software Pvt. Ltd. Baroda from Dec 2020 after having worked for 1.5 years in Ahmedabad (Brainvire Infotech Pvt. Ltd.), 4.5 years in Rajkot & 1 year in Muscat.

As most of the IT companies are providing Wfh facility right from Lockdown so currently I am also working from home from last 15 months & will be continued till this year end.

I am also working in a Direction to Establish my own business as I would like to completely focus on that after few years down the line.

Apart from that currently also working hard to transform myself to reduce the Extra weight I have put on as I also believe in Fitness and Healthy Lifestyle. Playing Badminton from last 3.5 months & daily exercises as I wanted to become... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Bhavnagar, Gandhinagar, Jamnagar, Mehsana, Rajkot... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.