The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I was born and raised in Mumbai, moved to the US for my masters in 2017. Been in NY/NJ for over 5 years now. I enjoy spending my free time with friends/family, exploring new restaurants/bars, especially love the summers, the outdoors but also enjoy cooping up at home with board games; I am working towards a healthy lifestyle with yoga, running and mindful eating; I am more spiritual than religious and believe in a higher power.

Looking forward to getting to know you!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Massachusetts, Texas, Washington, Georgia, Maryland, California... more
Annual Income Above USD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.