The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • West Midlands, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is born and bought up in Hyderabad, India. She is currently residing in Coventry, UK. She had completed her Masters in Management for Business Excellence from University of Warwick in United Kingdom. She is currently working as a Business Improvement Analyst at Jaguar Land Rover.

As a person she is career oriented, ambitious, independent, optimistic, easy going, energetic, creative, hard working, extrovert, and respectful.

She loves to create murals (3D wall art), playing throw ball, volleyball, exploring new places, cuisines and dancing.

She outlooks life in a modern way but she is equally believes in humanity and spirituality. She strongly believe in "live and let live". According to her relationships mainly stand on 4 pillars - trust, honest, loyalty and love.

About our family: We are a close knit family of 5 members. Grandmother, Father (business man), mother (house maker), brother (He has completed is Bachelors... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Belongs to Lodha gothra
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marwadi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Winter Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, Canada, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.