The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12791621 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Charleston, SC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Thanks for visiting my profile. I grew up in Mumbai but grew up professionally in US. Been in the US for about 1/3 of my life so far. So, I can fairly say its a good mixture of values and culture.

My outlook in life is simple, happiness! I always keep a smile on my face and try to spread that all around me. I am a person who is positive, career driven and value family and friends. I look for the best in any situations.

Love playing and watching football! Like being outside in nature as well as indoors with good company. Like singing, dancing, listening to music (road trips!!), learning about different people and their thought process (yes, I like diversity)

I am here to look for a partner in life who is honest, loyal, ambitious, goes with the flow.

 Feel free to connect and ask more. Good luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Charleston, SC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.