The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH12796247 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I completed my MBA from IBS Hyderabad. Currently, I am working as a Project Manager with a tech company in Noida, Delhi. I am a friendly, funny and an easy-going person. I have lived in Hyderabad and Noida for a few years by myself which has made me more independent and therefore I'm also able to run most house errands on my own. For last year or so, I have been living with my parents and working from home in Lucknow.

I love music and I play multiple percussion instruments such as drums, cajon, djembe, congo etc in my free time. I also perform at a few places just for fun from time to time. I love travelling and have been to Singapore, Thailand, Malaysia and Indonesia.

My father has his own business in Lucknow and my mother is a housewife. My elder brother (5yrs older) is already married and bhai-bhabhi live and work in Singapore.

I would prefer someone who is well educated and is a working professional. I am also very supportive if she wants to go for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Luhadiya / Godha gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Lucknow, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.