The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login, a compassionate and family-oriented individual with a strong belief in righteousness. I hold a Masters degree in Computer Science, which has equipped me with a solid foundation in technology and problem-solving. As a Senior Software Engineer at, I have a passion for my work and enjoy taking up new challenges. Alongside my professional pursuits, I have a vibrant range of hobbies, including gym workouts, playing soccer and badminton, hiking, and indulging in board games. I find solace in the world of books, enjoy various genres of music, and love exploring new destinations through travel.

What I'm Looking For:
In a potential life partner, I seek someone who shares my family values and possesses a balanced and open-minded personality. Compassion, sincerity, understanding, and cultural awareness are qualities that I highly appreciate. It is important to me that my partner has strong moral and religious values and strives to serve humanity with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.