The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Psychologist
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a counselling psychologist, based in Bangalore. I believe in open and honest communication within an equal partnership. I am a movie buff, and an avid animal lover. I love a good period drama, the hills and long nature walks. Some of my hobbies include dancing, reading academic papers and I love a Sunday brunch like nothing else!

I have grown up in a joint family and my sense of individuality and togetherness are both solid. I have a pet, who is the light of my life. I oscillate between being the life of the party and the wallflower. I’m looking to take my time with this process and hoping to find someone with an emotional quotient as great as their intellectual quotient.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Psychologist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Crore & above annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 36
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Never Married
Children No
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in Austria, Denmark, Finland, Germany, India, Luxembourg... more
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Defense / Civil Services, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 150,000, Above USD 250,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.