The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13666782 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • BJMC
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! i am looking for someone who is jolly in nature, could understand me and be my companion for lifelong with whom i can explore different places as i believe more in experiences rather than just material possession.

In education i have completed Mass Communication and also have some years experience in theatre which has helped me in grooming my overall personality and get a better perspective of life.

I have done my studies from Mumbai and now i am settled in lucknow as i am the only son, i am doing my family business.

I am caring, humble and jolly person who is passionate about travelling, fitness and sometimes cooking.
I am a foodie, a movie buff and an automobile enthusiast.

I believe, its better to know each other beforehand, if interested ping me
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
BJMC - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.