The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13774469 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Vania,Baniya
  • Chandigarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an independent, level-headed woman exhibited with humility and upright values. Her outgoing personality has helped her build friendly relations with everyone. Nurtured with a compass of good moral values, she is caring and has a strong sense of belonging towards her family ties.

She has pursued her M.B.B.S from Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research. Name Visible on Login has an exemplary academic record with 1st rank in JIPMER Entrance Exam. MASTERS IN SURGERY from. PGI Chandigarh......1 st rank holder in the ms batch of 2020....passed in (June 2020..)..currently preparing for mch..

Being interested in music, she is a trained classical singer. To keep herself rejuvenated, she enjoys playing a good game of basketball.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband is working as an Executive Director with Railways RDSO (IRSSE 87 batch). I am a Teacher with Loreto Convent School. Our younger son is working with an MNC in Hyderabad.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Vania, Baniya
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Lucknow, India. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBasketball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Khandelwal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Delhi, Jaipur, Chandigarh, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Indore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.