The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH13964578 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Zalawadi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login. Born and raised in Kalyan (Thane).
Post marriage ready to relocate to Mumbai. My area of work is into Finance Direct Taxation, in a reputed MNC based in Mumbai.

Ours is a nuclear family consisting of 4 members. My father is now retired, Mother is a homemaker and an elder sister graduated in Medical Laboratory Technology from Symbiosis, Pune and choreographer by profession, she is happily married stays in Mumbai. We hail from Surendranagar.

Apart from work, singing is my passion. I enjoy playing guitar and keyboard in my spare time. I am also a passionate cook.

I like simplicty be it in any sense, bubbly personality, also dynamic, caring, Fun loving and passionate towards living Life. Aways open to learn new things in Life. I believe in Simple living and high thinking. Also not a strict follower of Jainism though strongly believe in Humanity. Respect and dignity is something which everyone... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Zalawadi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, English, Gujarati, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.