The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,PARWAR
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I Name Visible on Login. I have done done MBA in Sales & Marketing. I am working in an MNC as a Zonal Manager. My family includes my mother who is a homemaker, and father who is a retired, and has 1 brother who is married. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Happy, Kind, Optimistic, Quiet, Respectful and Warm. His hobbies include Cooking, Photography, Singing, Eating Out, Listening To Music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book Clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing and Writing.
CTC - 18lac PA
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, PARWAR
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhopal. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.