The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH14052755 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, here are few lines that describe me.

I'm born and brought up in New Delhi and I'm currently working in UK since Jul-2019. I have completed my CA and did part-time management course from IIM-L. My family stays in Delhi, hence I plan to return home in 1-3 years. My hobbies include traveling, spending time with family and friends doing nothing, watching movies and recently I've grown curious for world history. I love eating and miss Indian delicacies here, hence I'm also trying my hands at cooking. I like meeting people, listening to their opinions, learning about different cultures and trying out new things.

The most important part of any relationship is trust and respect for each other, and that is what I seek. I'll be taking my time in knowing you, but you can be sure there'll be no judgement (we all are different).
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.