The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Jain shwetamber
  • Bhilwara, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Belongs to Jain family .Simple decent life style.

Reading books,listening music,meeting friends is something which keeps me rooted to myself.

Highest qualification I hve Mcom CA (final)

Currently involved in equity market,n like to continue the same with indepth learning.

Rest can be discuss once we give a thought to call or chat.

Person who really willing to take the things forward can DM me
Timepassers ...ALL D VERY BEST
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Jain shwetamber
Lives in Bhilwara, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhilwara, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Delhi-NCR, Sikkim, West Bengal, Assam, Daman & Diu... more
City Living in Kota, Chittorgarh, Nashik, Nagpur, Rajkot, Mehsana, Gandhinagar... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.