The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Arch
  • Architect
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Originally from India, I moved to the USA for further studies and education endeavors. At present, I reside in Los Angeles, CA, and work as an architect - and am passionate about creating spaces that are both functional and aesthetically pleasing.

In my free time, I enjoy doing some creative writing and enjoy trying experimenting with different cuisines. Although an introvert I enjoy deep conversations and am enjoying getting to know people on a personal level.

I'm looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone kind, compassionate, empathetic, and understanding. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, mutual respect, and open communication.

If you're interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to send me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.