The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15183838 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Interior Designer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Terapanth
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has earned her B.Sc Honours in Interior Designing from J. D. Birla Institute, Kolkata. An Interior Designer by profession, she has done her internship in Kolkata with Chadha Designs Private Limited and is currently working with Koncept Studio in the same city. She intends to pursue her career further even after marriage.

I would describe Name Visible on Login as a career-oriented individual who has the zeal to achieve success in her life. Equally responsible for her work and family, she maintains a healthy work-life balance. She is a progressive thinker but respects everyone's space and values. She is well-nurtured with moral and ethical values.

I am monitoring my own business of Telecommunication and Infrastructure while my wife is a homemaker and the backbone of the family. Name Visible on Login's brother Shlok is in family business.

Thank you for your valuable time. If you are interested in making my daughter as your life partner then you are most welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Terapanth
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Rash Behari Avenue Kolkata. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in Singapore, United Kingdom, Hong Kong SAR, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Singapore (general), Hong Kong (general), Dubai, Chandigarh... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Howra, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Civil Services / Law Enforcement... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 150,000, AED 750... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.