The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Oswal
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son worked in MERCHANT NAVY as a 2nd Officer for around 10 yrs and quit in 2021 to be able to be with his family at Chandigarh. He is now doing his own Trading Business at Chandigarh only. He is quite cheerful, intelligent, smart and sharp personality. We are a CHANDIGARH based nuclear family of 4. Younger son is on Work Permit to Canada. Both of us are class-1 officers in Govt PSU and are quite open minded. We are looking for a very beautiful,slim and convent educated girl who may be working /non working. We have our own house in Chandigarh.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chandigarh, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.