The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15442271 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Ghoghari
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am glad you are interested in my son's profile. Name Visible on Login is ambitious, self-made person, hard working and down to earth person. He can balance professional & family life very well.
His ideal match would be simple, understanding, & positive approach towards life. He is looking for a partner who is understanding n can be more of a friend to him and stand by him in every phase of life.

Hobbies & Interests - He is Passionate for Cars, Bike riding. He believes in brands. He loves exploring places, Dance & Music. He is foodie.

His younger brother is in USA (Texas) for his higher studies. Father is no more.
Mother is retired. Worked with corporate companies for 15yrs. Now doing social kind of work. She is also an Acupressure Therapist.

Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Ghoghari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.