The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Visashrimali Jain
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thank you for visiting my profile. I have completed post graduation from Nirma University, Ahmedabad and Currently I'm working as software engineer in Infineon Technology at Banglore. My hobbies include sports, listening to music, travelling, reading. I believe in family values. I'm looking for partner who is well educated, caring and shares similar views with me. No bar for working professional.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Visashrimali Jain
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Marwari, Hindi, English, Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.