The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15742287 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Muscat, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun-loving and adventurous type of person. I love traveling, meeting new people, and playing sports. I used to learn singing and can still sing well. I was born and bought up in Mumbai. I am looking for a like-minded girl.

I am a teacher by profession.
I love to travel, meet new people.

As of now I am working in oman. I am want to upgrade myself as a teacher, so I can better facilitate my students.

All the best to all for your search.
Looking for serious proposals.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 36
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Other, Spiritual - not religious, No Religion, Jewish, Parsi... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.