The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15808030 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Oswal
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Jinender/Namastey,
I am simple, fun loving, self-made and a family-oriented person with a good sense of humor. Per my friends, I am also a very caring and down to earth person with moral values who always value relations, friends,trust, truthfulness and love. My free time is spent in observing nature, trekking,cooking, browsing, hanging out with friends and listening to music.

Family Details - I have a simple, close-knit and an educated family residing in Bangalore. My father is no more with us and mother is a homemaker. I have a younger sister who is working as a Software Engineer in Bangalore itself.

Career -
Working as a Manager(Oracle ERP Cloud(Functional Consultant) in Accenture, Bangalore and deputed in USA since Dec 2014.

Partner Expectation -
I believe trust, love, care and understanding are the four stumps of successful married life. I would prefer my wife to be a working professional if its her interest who is simple,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.