The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15947473 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In his own word:

I am a self-made man that has been through a lot of challenges in life. I'm currently working as Senior Design Verification Engineer with ST Microelectronics, SINGAPORE.

I believe in Work-Life balance. I especially value humor, ability to laugh at yourself, being about to communicate and respect culture, staying healthy and freedom to think out of box.

Being an extrovert person, I like to travel and explore places. I enjoy Nature, Mountains, Hiking, Trekking and Road trips I'm Huge fan of Football.

I am looking for a killer Smile and Sparks in her eyes. Someone who's Independent, Smart and has strong network of Family and Friends.

I'm Open-minded, expecting my partner to share same values. I have modern outlook to life but I believe in tradition values such as respect for parents and helping other.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Rajkot, Surat, Vadodara... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.