The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH15987705 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,Thanks for visiting my profile, a brief summary about myself:- Regional Financial Controller for a Coffee Distribution company, (yes, I get free coffee!)- Listen to Slowed & Reverb Music, Lofi Music, Soul Music, but I like all types of music- Learning the Violin and music production on the side- Play Football, Practice Muay Thai Boxing- Do property development as a side ventureLooking for someone who is funny, active and will explore and try new things with me Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Diploma
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.