The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16226758 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Nashville, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there!
Here a bit about myself, i am currently in Nashville, US..  i love exploring places at the same time i would like to just sit at home, chill and watch some series.

I am a FRIENDS fan and till date its a mood buster for me.


 Staying in US since 3 years but i do love india and willing to settle down in india.

 Do reach out if my profile interests you, Happy searching!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Nashville, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Maharashtra, Texas, Washington, Georgia, California, Florida... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.