The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16614279 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Civil Engineer
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello ,
Hope you are happy and healthy. About me - I am a simple, hardworking, and a person with positive mindset. Looking for a life partner with strong character and positive attitude towards Life.

MBA from IIM Kozhikode and B.Tech from Petroleum University, Gujarat. Currently working in Reliance Infra for past 5 years in Delhi. Interested in co-curricular activates like Swimming, Debating, Acting, Playing musical instruments, Travelling, Adventure sports etc. Being scholar in academics.

Teetotaller and follow a very strict vegetarian diet. I am really found of street food and South Indian cuisine. Tech friendly & quite found of pets.
Ig- Name Visible on Login__Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.