The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a creative, driven, ambitious and a passionate individual from Ahmedabad, Gujarat who loves dogs, dancing and desserts! I believe in family values and togetherness. I came to United States in 2017 to pursue my MS in Management of Technology and I am currently working as a Product Manager with Ticketmaster in New York City. In my free time I like to explore new cafes, read, attend dance workshops and cook. I am an avid traveller and love to explore new cultures and cuisines. I am looking for a down to earth, open minded and a driven individual who is equally passionate for life and is looking forward to have adventures together.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Jain:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Singapore
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Pennsylvania, Texas, Washington, Georgia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 100,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.