The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18077996 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, Hope you are doing great in life...

An MBA in Finance from Mumbai and BE from Nagpur, I have Worked across different Jobs in Corporate Credit Risk Assessment in Mumbai, Pune and currently working in UK based Fintech Bank in Bangalore. Have also runned my Travel Startup along with my regular job.

I believe in life full of adventures, fun, working hard and having a fridge full of tasty food..!! Though being ambitious and career focused guy, family and fitness is as vital for me. An open minded, easy going, ambivert personality who likes to take things on a lighter note.

Belongs to a progressive and modern outlook wali family, where My Father is a Pharma professional, Mother a homemaker and are based out of Nagpur and my younger Sister is persuing her MBA from one of the top colleges in India.

Exploring different destinations and places, biking - being a biker at heart, reading, music, binge watching and mainly enjoying different... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.