The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18133909 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Name Visible on Login Mukesh Name Visible on Login here, thank you for visiting my profile.!I am very down to earth person, I like enjoying life at fullest, I do all adventurous sports, I love traveling, listening music, watching movies, exploring new places and trying new cuisine. Long driving is the thing I love the most.

I have completed my graduation B. COM. I am a business person, working as Textile Dealer, and also do ready garment selling. In my family we are 4 members, we stay in Mumbai.
My father he is also Textile Dealer, my mother she is housewife, and I have a sister who is electrical engineer and working. I have 2 elder sisters as well they are married and well settled.
As per my marital status I am innocent divorced, in very short term we called off our marriage rest can be discussed via call or messages.
I am looking for a simple, innocent girl, who can be my side, friendly, loving, understanding, matured, knows family value, respect elders, Homely and if want to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.