The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar
  • Bharuch, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am Name Visible on Login (Ig:). I have cleared NET (with JRF) and GSET exams. Currnetly, I am doing Ph.D. Reading & creative writing is my passion & my 1st book also published (2018) recognised by Gujarat sahitya akadami. Moreover, many articles published in well known guj magazines. I am uni.first from VNSGU and centre 1st in 12th. I won gold medal in M.A.(VNSGU) too.
I am health conscious and yoga is the part of my routine.(saying proudly, mamma is my yoga teacher) looking for caring and honest soulmate and he must be educated and pure vegetarian.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Bharuch. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.