The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18183874 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Sathankwasi
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thare, here's a little bit about me.
I have completed my hsc & i am currently living at mumbai. i am doing well stalled job in imitation jewellery wholesale market at zaveri bazar. my family r important to me. I am looking for a soulmate who has qualities that complements mine. athanu vis sasto bavan tanso pachas
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sathankwasi
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Kutchi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, High School and below
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.