The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH18233747 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Deravasi
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!
Going on with the introduction, in terms of education, I have acquired my Masters in Networking, specialized in Cybersecurity from Australia (Sydney). On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record.
Talking about me, I find joy in simple things that life has to offer, also love to travel and binge much more.
For better educational exposure, I moved to Australia in 2019 and enjoyed living my lifestyle there in Australia.

A brief about my family, we are a total of 5, me (currently in Australia, until May 2024), parents and grandma in India and younger one in USA, pursuing Masters in Physiotherapy.

For partner preferences, someone who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of respect, trust, care and friendship would be a perfect match for me. As a person, I am extrovert and sensitive in nature. I am glad my profile caught your eye. If you feel that I can be considered as a family to you, then feel free... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Deravasi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Shah, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Arab Emirates... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.