The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Oswal
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She has completed her Master’s degree in Family Medicine from Banglore Baptist College, Banglore. She pursued her MBBS from Silchar Medical College, Assam. Currently, she is a Senior Resident at ESI Hospital, Delhi. She is also pursuing her specialization in Asthma and Allergy medicine from CMC, Vellore. She is a hardworking individual who loves her work. She is responsible and committed to her patients and does her work honestly. She aims to open her clinic soon.

She is also a warm, caring, and loving person. We are a close-knit family and family times are always full of laughter and fond memories. Be it traveling together or having a simple dinner together, we regularly do things together as a family.

She enjoys painting, traveling, & listening to music. She is a fun-loving and active person. She believes in equality in all spheres of life and would like to build her life around that.

We are looking for a caring, stable, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Ahmedabad, Mumbai... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.