The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Brisbane, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Let me describe myself in a few words. In terms of education, I have completed Masters in IoT and Data engineering at James Cook University. Been born and brought up in Mumbai I've been an active student throughout my academic years. I appreciate the good things of life. I moved abroad for better professional growth. I seek a compatible life partner; someone who is caring, supportive, fun-loving, educated in similar or related field or a professional, confident and independent or can be capable of interdependence. If you think we can get along well feel free to initiate contact.
I am currently located in Brisbane working as a business analyst.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsAerobics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Master
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.