The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19189122 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dasha Sthankwadi Jain
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a caring and soft-spoken girl with a MSC degree in corporate finance and investment and equity research analyst from London Metropolitan. University. She has been living there for 5 years and have worked with HSBC Plc. Canary wharf, London.Now She is come back India and Presently working with leading private sector bank as deputy manager,NRI department. We are Sthanakvasi Jain (dasa shrimali). She is smart and talented.She is family person with modern virtues and hardcore follower of Jainism in literally all terms, i.e. Food & beliefs,values with a modern outlook towards life and though process.She Loves animals and to serve them.She Believe in doing something productive rather sitting idle. she was in New York,US for eight months and worked there.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dasha Sthankwadi Jain
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Rajkot. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksHistory
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
State Living in Berkshire, Hampshire, Highland, Kent, Leicestershire... more
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 200,000, AUD 60... more
Diet Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.