The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Terahpanthi
  • Kolkata, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
His hobbies - Dancing, Singling, Playing Instruments, Movies and Photo/Video Editing

He is a sociable and Happy go lucky person with a cheerful attitude towards life.He enjoys his life while maintaining a good sense of humor.He believes in society's traditional values system and respects them.

He is a person who loves to travel visit new places and meet new people.He enjoys traveling, engaging in adventure sports, outdoor activities.He usually spent his time with family or friends

After completing his MBA , he is currently working as Finance Professional from home (May shift to Gurgaon/Bangalore) when office calls for it.

Ours is a very liberal and peace-loving family . We believe in love, mutual respect and freedom of choice.

The most desired quality for us in the prospect is mutual-understanding and respect. He looks at his partner as someone who respects and supports his in his future decisions both personal and professional.He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Terahpanthi
Belongs to Lohoria gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.