The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19568271 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Shwetambar
  • Iselin, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by. Before we speak about myself, let's talk about YOU.
If you're an easy going, honest, decent, (hopefully) educated, intelligent, and down to earth girl with a great sense of humour, you're the one I'm looking for.

WHY should you marry me?
If you're looking for an honest, decent, educated, well-settled engineer with a great sense of humour, I'm your guy.

What am I looking for in a relationship?
Love, respect, patience, trust, understanding, romance, and commitment. By commitment, I mean a willingness to go ahead and stay the course, no matter what, because I intend to marry and stay married to only one women for life.
Professionally, I am a Senior Big Data Architect working at Toyota. Earlier, I used to work at JPMC.. For fun, I love playing the guitar and also play badminton and Table-Tennis. I also enjoy photography and watching standup comedians such as Gabriel Iglesias, Russel Peters, etc.

I love... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetambar
Lives in Iselin, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, Kuwait, New Zealand, Saudi Arabia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.