The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH19601082 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Vania,Kandoi
  • Surendranagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile..muje ek achi lifepartnur chahiye jo muje samje or meri famly ko apni famly samje or kuch nahi chahiye
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Vania, Kandoi
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Surendranagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Admin Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in Nepal, India
State Living in Assam, Bihar, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Orissa, Rajasthan... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.