The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH20747420 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi , I am Name Visible on Login .Have done my MBA in HR . Currently working for Research Firm as HR - Manager - Recruitment .

Family background - We are a small family of 4 members (Father , Mother me & sister who is married ) .

Native place is Ran tikar . Caste - Sthanakwasi Jain .


I love writing , listening to music and dancing . Have interest in learning various dance forms like salsa ,Jive & waltz . Have cleared level 1 . Have short term goal of learning French language . I am currently in Recruitment and want to excel in this field . Basically recruit for Investment Banks & ITES

Looking out for Partner who is Open minded , quiet stable in his career , understanding , has good sense of humor and matured enough to handle the situations as and when it comes .
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsAerobics, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Singapore, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.