The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there!, Thanks for visiting my profile.

I work with Starbucks corporate as a Data Scientist in Seattle, USA. I've completed my Masters Degree in Information Management from the University of Washington in 2018.

My family consists of my parents, younger sister (unmarried) and grandmother who reside in Mumbai, India. My father is a professional photographer with his own business and my mother is a homemaker. My sister is an attorney at law.

I'm pragmatic, straightforward and family oriented & lead my life with a good blend of modern and traditional values. My hobbies include photography, travel, watching wildlife documentaries and working out. My dream is to travel to national parks and exotic destinations over the world and capture stunning photographs to create my personal collection.

I am looking for girl who is also on the continuous improvement journey, someone who is thoughtful, mature, vivacious and reliable. I'd want my future... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.