The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21120590 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Kannada
  • Digambar,Digambar Jain
  • Other, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, Hope you are doing great.
I have completed my Bachelors. Being quite ambitious and passionate towards my career, I would love to meet someone who is Simple & caring.
I born & bought up in Bangalore and now a resident of Qatar, looking for a partner is vegetarian Hindu or Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Kannada
Digambar, Digambar Jain
Lives in Qatar (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000, Above AED 180,000... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.