The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21874714 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Happy. Ambitious. Ambivert. Emotional. This sums me up :)


I enjoy dancing (light/easy/just enjoy yourself) and reading (recently discovered and its good to do so sometimes in this world of Netflix all the time! )


On the work front - I am a CA. I work at investment banking firm in Mumbai. I am in Mumbai from last 6 years. I stay with my Mom. We are a family of 4. Me, My mother, My sister and my brother in law. My sister and brother-in-law stay in USA.


I am looking for someone with whom i feel
comfortable talking about anything and everything and likewise for the other person. Rest all falls in place if energy between the two is good.

Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We are a reputed family from Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.