The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21931845 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Please do read the complete bio !!Hey there.. Name Visible on Login this sideShort VersionAge : Will complete 31 ,coming decemeberHeight : 5'8''Skin tone : FairQualification : BEProfession Developer in MNCFamily : Nuclear LiberalCurrent Location : BangaloreLong VersionFirst thing first - Considering my penchant for content, I am Developer associated with an IT Company in Bangalore and I have completed my BE in CSE in Bangalore in 2012About me : I would describe myself as a wholesome, family-oriented, down to earth and a simple person who loves dancing, trekking, hiking, long rides and enjyoing every moment of life as life is too small to enjoy.The one who tries to find happiness in every moment.My interest includes cooking, cultural travelling, net surfing , researching and Netflix(a few series to binge-watch). Good music, witticism and bantering intrigue me. I believe in healthy life style.Who am I - I am a tea enthusiast, a true music aficionado plus a hard core believer of KARMA and Fate. I like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.