The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH21986931 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Moncton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I moved to Canada in 2016, lived first 5 years in Toronto and currently residing in Moncton, NB.

I could confidently say few things about me i.e. Caring, Genuine, Hard Working and Thoughtful. I don't have any hobbies, all I can say that I like to do time pass but not by sitting on my couch if possible.


Day to day life is boring but I always find ways to cheer myself up by doing cooking, cycling, trekking, talking and watching movies. I know for a fact If there will be someone who can accompany you in all these then this life would be more beautiful.

Here I am, looking for that ''someone" for the rest of my life who would be as a friend, lovable, carefully with understood.

At last, please free to click on connect button to express your interest and talk further.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.